CALL US +44 (0)207 045 0900


Hear from the industry's leading figures at SmartTransit.

Phillip Washington.png

Phillip A. Washington, Chief Executive Officer, LA Metro

Mark Joseph Transdev.png

Mark L Joseph, Chief Executive Officer, Transdev Americas

Speaker Photos (5).png

Frank Murphy, Acting Director, Baltimore City DOT

amtrak logo.png

Lou Lazzaro, Director, Passenger Experience Wifi, Amtrak

Wynton Habersham-1.png

Wynton Habersham, Senior Vice President, Department of Subways, New York City Transit

Michael Shiffer-1.png

Michael Shiffer, Vice President for Planning, MTA Metro North Railroad

8. Randy Frazier.jpg

Randy Frazier, Chief Technology Officer, Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County, Texas

Vernon Hartsock.png

Vernon Hartsock, Chief Engineering Officer, MTA Maryland

RT McCarthy.png

R.T. McCarthy, Chief Safety Officer, Keolis Commuter Services

Abraham Kololli.png

Abraham Kololli, Deputy Chief Information Systems, Utah Transit

mta maryland.png

Philip Thomas, Chief Safety Officer, MTA Maryland

Michael Dinning-1.png

Michael Dinning, Director of Multi-modal Programs and Partnerships, USDOT VOLPE Center


Abed Abukar, Director of Intelligent Transportation Systems, Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Jawauna Greene-1.png

Jawauna Greene, Director of Advertising and Marketing, WMATA

Steve Young VIA.png

Steve Young, Vice President of Information Technology, Via Metropolitan Transit

Lauren Isaac.png

Lauren Isaac, Director of Business Initiatives, Easymile

Paige Tsai-1.png

Paige Tsai, Public Policy and Communications, Uber


Corey Ershow, Transportation Policy Manager, Lyft


Dr. Atousa Vali, Senior Engineering Director, Amtrak

Speaker Photos (2).png

Richard Arsenault, Chief Counsel, Mobility Division, FCC

Laura Mason-1.png

Laura Mason, Special Track Work Director, WMATA

Charles Lattuca.png

Charles Lattuca, Executive Director Transit Development and Delivery, MTA Maryland

MTA logo.png

John St Clair, Director Bus Reliability Based Maintenance, NYCT

Tim Healy.jpg

Tim Healy, Marketing and Creative Services Director, Sound Transit

Speaker Photos (3).pngMichael Smith, General Superintendent of Maintenance, Hampton Roads Transit

metro transit logo.png

Mark Fuhrmann, Deputy General Manager, Metro Transit, Minneapolis

Tammy Haenftling.png

Tammy Haenftling, AVP Mobility Management Services Administration, Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Karen Bakar.pngKaren Bakar, Principle Marketing Representative, Capital Corridors Joint Powers Authority

mta maryland-2.png

Ryan Nawrocki, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing, MTA Maryland

mta maryland-2.png

David Varner, Director of Bus Maintenance, MTA Maryland

kamran saddique.png

Kamran Saddique, Executive Director, City Innovate Foundation San Francisco

Mike Newburn.png

Mike Newburn, Communications Technology Manager, Department of Information Technology, Fairfax County Government

Dan Raudebaugh.png

Dan Raudebaugh, Executive Director, Center for Transportation and the Environment

Liz Cornish.png

Liz Cornish, Executive Director, Bikemore

nfc forum logo.png

Paula Hunter, Executive Director, NFC Forum

Sharon Feigon.png

Sharon Feigon, Executive Director, Shared Use Mobility Center

Faye DiMassimo.png

Faye DiMassimo, Renew Atlanta bond and TSPLOST programs General Manager, City of Atlanta

Daniel Balev.png

Daniel Balev, Project Planning, Controls and Business Development, Green City Project

James A Decker.png

Jay Decker, Bike Share Coordinator, Baltimore City DOT

Curtis Levinson.png

Curtis Levinson, US Cyber Security Advisor, NATO

Alan Tilles.png

Alan Tilles, Partner, Shulman Rogers

Jennifer Smith.png

Jennifer Smith, Cybersecurity and Data Privacy, Shulman Rogers

Richard Bishop.png

Richard Bishop, Automated and intelligent vehicles expert and Principle, Richard Bishop Consulting

Paola Realpozo.png

Paola Realpozo, Director, Lilee Systems

Shane Hague.png

Shane Hague, Director of Business Development, North America, SOLiD

radwin logo.png

Nir Hayzler, Vice President, Head of strategic Industries LoB, Radwin